Suresh Law Professional Corporation

Winners of Suresh Law Innovation Award


Congratulations to the winners of the Suresh Law Innovation Award – Ian T. D. Thomson and Luka Knezevic (Contract Coach) from University of Toronto Faculty of Law!

Suresh Law would also like to recognize the finalists Jasmine Yu and Valerie Li (MapleLink) from University of Toronto Faculty of Law and Upama Poudyal and Hilena Demelie (The Right Law) Lincoln Alexander School of Law for their submissions!

Thank you to all 27 Canadian students, from coast to coast, for participating in the Suresh Law Innovation Challenge.